STEM Discovery People

Kelly Crittenden, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering and Science
Office: 256 Bogard Hall
Phone: (318) 257-2714
email: kellyc@latech.edu
Tom Futrell
Chair, Graphic Design
Assistant Director, co:lab
Assistant Professor
School of Design
Office: 117 FJ Taylor Visual Arts Center
Phone: (318) 257-2454
email: tfutrell@latech.edu
David Hall, Ph.D.
Director, Construction Engineering Technology & Civil and Mechanical Engineering
James F. Naylor, Jr. Endowed Professor, Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering and Science
Office: 222 Bogard Hall
Phone: (318) 257-4127
email: dhall@latech.edu

Deborah Inman
Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship and Information Technology
College of Business
Office: 218 C Business Building
Phone: (318) 257-3430
email: debinman@latech.edu

Michael Swanbom, Ph.D, P.E.
Senior Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
College of Engineering and Science
Office: 239 Bogard Hall
Phone: (318) 257-4257
email: mswanbom@latech.edu

Heath Tims, Ph.D. (Project PI)
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies Associate Professor
Endowed Cajun Contractors Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office: 217A Bogard Hall
Phone: (318) 257-2101
email: htims@latech.edu

Louisiana Tech University
Ruston, Louisiana
 

Project supported by the National Science Foundation's Office of Integrative Activities under Award No. 1348314.
Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.

Louisiana Tech University adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws, and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status or disability. The Title IX Coordinator is Carrie Flournoy, President's Office, P. O. Box 3168; phone: (318) 257-3785; email: flournoy@latech.edu.