ENGR 489C-68 Assignments
 
Assignment
Number
Due Date
Description
1
Week 1 - Tuesday - July 9 Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
2
Week 1 - Wednesday - July 10 Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
Afternoon:  Written problem scope submitted
3
Week 1 - Thursday - July 11 Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
4
Week 1 - Friday - July 12 Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
5
Week 2 - Monday - July 15 Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
                  Prototype 1 submitted from EACH student
6

Week 2 - Tuesday - July 16

Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
7
Week 2 - Wednesday - July 17 Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
8
Week 2 - Thursday - July 18 Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
9

Week 2 - Friday - July 19

Morning:  Presentations of material in textbook
               
  Prototype 2 submitted 
10

Week 3 - Monday - July 22

 
11
Week 3 - Tuesday - July 22  
12
Week 3 - Wednesday - July 22  

13

Week 3 - Thursday - July 22  
14
Week 3 - Friday - July 22 Afternoon:  Final prototype is submitted
Afternoon:  PowerPoint presentation describing design is presented
Afternoon:  Report summarizing the design is submitted